Pilotis

Design: Metrica

A single place where you can do anything you please, without having to move a single step. Read, watch a film, listen to music, make phone calls, work, talk to family and friends, play, celebrate, eat, drink, relax . . . Pilotis is just such a place, where all of life comes together. The centre of your home — and also the focal point in the room. Stately sitting: not at all. Pilotis wants to be inhabited. And you can choose from four different seating and lying elements. Enjoy playing with various combinations of tables and shelves. >> more information

Trio

Design: team form ag

Seating element, backrest and corner-rest. Trio comprises just these three simple elements, which offer an almost endless range of combinations — in just a few moves. Remove the corner-rest and you have a cool recamier. Take away the corner-rest and the backrest, and the result is a wonderfully spacious sofa bed. Add a couple of stools and you have a comfortable reclining area, perfect for lolling around on a lazy Sunday. >> to the product

Cordia Lounge

Design: Jehs & Laub

The Cordia family now has an extra member in its exceptionally cosy easy chair, featuring a voluminous down cushion in a smooth, thin shell. A special feature is the folded fabric on the armrests. On a polished or lacquered swivel base, Cordia Lounge stands with its four feet firmly on the ground. Cushions and shell are available in fabric or leather, or acombination of both. The lounge aspect of the new family member comes not least from its built-in tilting mechanism. >> more information

Mell

Design: Jehs & Laub

Mell has now found its way into the living room as a small suite. Adopted from the elegant Mell easy chair, the high back and armrests give the sofa a flowing momentum. Mell has a tidy appearance, but not at the expense of comfort. The loose cushions in fabric or leather lend Mell — available in three different lengths — a certain nonchalance. The accompanying stool accommodates tired feet in the evening just as well as it does a tea tray on a lazy Sunday afternoon. >> more information

Delta

Design: kräling_lübke

One tabletop, four legs, an uncluttered appearance. The solid wood table Delta comes without any extra paraphernalia, leaving its owner with plenty of space for their own. Family and friends will feel at home around Delta, as will almost any of the COR chairs. How about Fino, Jalis or Roc, for example? Delta itself impresses with perfect craftsmanship and highquality materials. It is available in ash, oak or walnut, in lengths from 180 to 280 cm and also as a 120 cm diameter round table. >> more information

Elm

Design: Jehs & Laub

With Elm’s perfectly matching shelving, your laptop, glass of red wine and Swedish crime novel are always within easy reach. So you can stay right where you are. The wood, surfaces and dimensions of the shelves correspond directly to the respective Elm model. Nevertheless, they are also stand-alone items which make a splendid addition to Elm anywhere in the room, and are available in two widths. >> more information

Pilotis

Design: Metrica

Ein einziger Ort, an dem man all das tun kann, was einem gefällt, ohne sich auch nur einen Schritt weg zu bewegen: lesen, Filme sehen, Musik hören, telefonieren, arbeiten, mit Familie und Freunden reden, spielen, feiern, speisen, trinken, lümmeln … Pilotis ist ein solcher Ort, an dem das ganze Leben zusammenläuft. Der Mittelpunkt im Zuhause – und zudem der Mittelpunkt im Raum. Seriöses Sitzen: Fehlanzeige. Pilotis möchte bewohnt werden. Und dafür stehen vier verschiedene Sitz- und Liegeelemente zur Auswahl. Sie gehen eine spielerische Verbindung mit Tischen und Regalen ein. >> weitere Informationen

Trio

Design: team form ag

Sitzelement, Rückenlehne, Ecklehne. Das sind die drei simplen Elemente, aus denen sich bei Trio alles zusammensetzt und die eine schier unendliche Vielzahl an Varianten möglich machen – mit nur wenigen Handgriffen. Nimmt man eine Ecklehne weg, hat man eine lässige Récamiere. Entfernt man Ecklehnen und Rückenlehnen, kommt ein wunderbar geräumiges Schlafsofa dabei heraus. Ein paar Hocker dazugestellt, schon ergibt sich eine gemütliche Liegewiese für das sonntägliche Rumlümmeln. >> zum Produkt

Cordia Lounge

Design: Jehs & Laub

Die Cordia Familie hat einen Loungesessel dazubekommen, und zwar einen ungewöhnlich kuscheligen. In einer glatten, dünnen Schale liegt ein fülliges Daunenkissen. Besonderes Merkmal: der eingeschlagene Stoff an den Armlehnen. Auf einem drehbaren Aluminiumfuß, poliert oder lackiert, steht Cordia Lounge mit vier Beinen fest am Boden. Kissen und Schale können mit Stoff oder Leder bezogen werden, oder man kombiniert einfach beides. Das Loungige am neuen Familienmitglied kommt nicht zuletzt von der eingebauten Kippmechanik. >> weitere Informationen

Mell

Design: Jehs & Laub

Mell hält nun als kleine Garnitur Einzug ins Wohnzimmer. Den hohen Rücken und den seitlichen Schwung hat es kurzentschlossen von dem zierlichen Mell Sessel übernommen. Auf Mell hat man es gern ordentlich. Auf Bequemlichkeit muss trotzdem niemand verzichten. Das stellen die losen Sitzkissen aus Stoff oder Leder sicher, die Mell auf drei verschiedenen Längen mit einer gewissen Nonchalance ausstatten. Der dazugehörige Hocker nimmt müde Füße am Abend ebenso gern auf wie das Teetablett an einem verbummelten Sonntagnachmittag. >> weitere Informationen

Delta

Design: kräling_lübke

Eine Tischplatte, vier Beine, klare Anmutung. Der Massivholztisch Delta veranstaltet kein großes Tamtam, bietet seinem Besitzer aber jede Menge Platz dafür. An ihm fühlen sich Familienmitglieder und liebste Freunde wohl, genauso wie so ziemlich jeder Stuhl von COR. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit Fino, Jalis oder Roc? Delta selbst überzeugt durch seine perfekte handwerkliche Verarbeitung und Materialität. Er ist wahlweise aus Esche, Eiche oder Nussbaum in Längen von 180 bis 280 cm und rund mit 120 cm Durchmesser erhältlich. >> weitere Informationen

Elm

Design: Jehs & Laub

Mit den neuen perfekt angepassten Regalen zu Elm hat man den schwedischen Krimi, das Glas Rotwein am Abend oder den Laptop stets griffbereit und im Grunde kaum noch einen Grund, wieder aufzustehen.
Holz, Oberflächen und Abmessungen der Regale nehmen direkten Bezug auf die jeweilige Ausführung von Elm. Dennoch sind sie eigenständige Möbel, die Elm an jeder Stelle im Raum fabelhaft ergänzen, und das in zwei Breiten. >> weitere Informationen